The Doorways’ Board of Directors serves as the leadership and foundation of our mission. Comprised of the local community and business leaders,
our Board of Directors helps ensure we are achieving our mission and looking forward to future opportunities to serve.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Stacy Brinkley
The Doorways

Brett Mutnick

Blair Nelsen
Chair Elect
SCI Management

Melissa Ball
Immediate Past Chair
Ball Office Products

Susan Frank

Leslie Hintz Flanary

2019-2020 Directors

Joyce Burgess, MCVH Auxiliary

Maureen Denlea, Consultant

Richard Dickinson, TowneBank

Oscarlyn Elder, SunTrust Bank

Earl Ferguson (In memorium)

Marsha Ginther, Community Volunteer

Kathy Graziano, Consultant

Randal Greene, Virginia Commonwealth Bank

Jim Jollay, Retired Executive

Kevin King, SBK Financial

Fred Moore, Big River Advertising

Jaime Pickett, Pet Paradise

Cathy Plotkin, Community Volunteer

Vickie Snead, Community Volunteer

Rebekah Stewart, Diamond Health Care 

Tom Tichenor, Marsh & McLennan

Penny Trentham, VCU Health

Charlie Whitaker, Altria

Bobby Whitten, Whitten Brothers

Matt Williams, Valeo Financial Asvisors, Inc.

Steve Zacharias, Transact Capital