savor logo 2019


Saturday, September TBD, 2020

Contact Shivangi Perkins at [email protected] OR
(804)-828-6901 Ext.108 for sponsorship details.

Originally created in 2009, SAVOR brings together award-winning chefs from coast to coast and around the world for an epicurean evening—all to benefit The Doorways. Guests are treated to a unique gourmet dining experience, silent and live auctions featuring fine wines, home entertainment packages, dinners at top restaurants, and travel options.

Your participation in SAVOR helps raise critical funds to support our mission of providing lodging and support services to families in medical crisis.

For more information or to purchase your ticket or sponsorship, visit the SAVOR event site here or contact Shivangi Perkins, Director of Development, at [email protected] or 804-828-6901 ext. 108. 

Glimses from 2019 SAVOR benefiting The Doorways